Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. smiley2 says:

    Dora…is this you ? are you still blogging here ? it’s me…smiley2…from you-know-where..

    let me know if this goes thru, ok ?

    then we can chat.

    miss you, good friend. ❤

    • Dora says:

      Yes it’s me. I got your new address from Katie.

      I’m trying to figure out how to use this. My comment is still in moderation.

      I hope you get this.

      • smiley2 says:

        got it. 🙂

        glad we’re connected again…man..what a trip over at CTH…

      • smiley2 says:

        before I go any further, it’s important that you keep this to yourself over at CTH…if you mention me or Wolf or PHC…or anything about banning , you could end up blocked yourself.

        oh..BTW…the first time someone makes a cooment in WP, you will be in moderation til it clears…which could be why yours is showing that here..it should go away…my first comment did that, too, here…but went thru ok.

      • smiley2 says:

        also…hope you’re still reading….is there some way I can leave my email add w/ you here ? and then start communicating via email ?

        that would be better.

        might also be good if you just delete all these comments after you read them, plse…ok ?

        thnx

  3. Dora says:

    I’m afraid I’ve already mentioned the banning to Piper. She was asking for you too.

    So far, I haven’t been banned, so maybe my comment hasn’t been noticed.

    I will be more careful.

    My e-mail address is toml5@optonline.net.

    See you there. I’ll delete the comments too.

    • smiley2 says:

      hi Dora…just now cruised by OT…I see that the filthy mods HAVE REMOVED your post from yesterday re me/banning.

      that’s so typical…they want it to look like some of us just “walked away”…but…we didn’t.

      hopefully, you will still be ok…you will…they are selecting some of us to ban…several theories as to WHY…

      I’m not the only one who has been blocked out of that site…several of us have been just recently…plus the Q crowd from a few months ago…but…I wasn’t really a vocal Q fan…so this recent banning is something else…

      something way wrong OT (over there)…I have my suspicions…won’t say here.

      thnx for email…will be in touch that way, ok ?

      plse delete all of this for yr own good.

      thanks ❤

      also…plse keep mum OT (Over There…CTH)…it's ok that Piper knows…she's been asking about me.

      just say to her…SmSHi…. (Smiley Says Hi)..ok ? LOL 😀

      best to just not speak ab this at all.

Leave a comment